Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jennifer Respress

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jennifer Respress

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (82 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jude Koval

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer and her team are always responsive and helpful unlike other insurance agencies who look for more business. She provides answers tailored to your needs. It is a shame that we are leaving the area and can’t have her as our insurance agent moving forward. I would highly recommend her."

Randy Goncalves

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked with Jennifer since she worked with Lynn Wilde. She took the lead then and assisted me with various insurance needs and issues throughout the years. Her response and customer service has always been exceptional. When unfortunate and unexpected events occurred, she was always there to help. It’s nice to know that you have someone in the insurance business who you can trust and is friendly and eager to help."

Saf Kaify

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer seems very knowledgeable person on the insurance matters. She and her staff are friendly and try their best to help me in insurance related matters. Jennifer has provided me the best insurance policy."

Amy Feather

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer has been great and super responsive. She was a lifesaver after having many issues with my previous insurance company. I appreciate all she does! I highly recommend her and her team."

Troy Poppe

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer and her team have been my State Farm agent for years. She is amazing and super responsive. Whenever I need a quote or a change to my coverage, it is taken care of promptly."

Rick Bender

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is an experienced, knowledgable and friendly professional who very willingly took the time necessary to walk us through the details of the 3 policies we were purchasing from State Farm."

chris zumski

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer and her team have done an awesome job helping us with our insurance needs for over a decade. They are able to look at things from the customers point of view and tell us what we need to know, even when we don't even know enough to form the question! I really wish State Farm would allow us to take our insurance agent with us when we move to a new location!"

Daniel Galvin

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was friendly, super responsive, gave me a good deal on condo and auto insurance, and followed through with all the admin stuff afterwards (e.g. sending proof of insurance to the appropriate parties). That about covers all my expectations, so five stars."

J

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful and looking out for your best interests. HIGHLY recommend!!"

Aline Reyna

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is professional and I appreciate her prompt assistance. I value great customer service and that is exactly I receive from her!"

carol McGarry

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was the best insurance agent I have ever dealt with. She seamlessly transferred all our coverage to State Farm from Allstate and have us feeling confident about the transition. Having said that, the really telling part is if we ever have a claim. Hoping more of the same responsiveness and professionalism!"

mani singh

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family happened to have found Ms. Freida Barlow, part of Ms. Jennifer Respress's Statefarm team, during a crucial time wehn we were under a bit of time crunch. Not only was the office thouroughly professional and shared knowledge freely about the insurance world at large... They were able to accommodate out of office hours and went above and beyond what was expected at our end in all domains! I would give this business my highest recommednations with no reservations. Thank you all again!!!"

Jordan Piha

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was amazing to work with! Had my motorcycle insured with her and response time was always right away, super friendly, easy to reach, and always willing to help out however she can! 10/10 recommend!"

Hap Whelpley

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Having worked with many qualified insurance agents for personal and business insurance; I can state unequivocally that Jennifer Respress is in a class by herself. This year I contacted Jennifer for quotes on Auto, Home and Umbrella policies. Jennifer took the time to thoroughly understand my insurance requirements, answered my questions and provided sound advice that improved my coverage and lowered my cost. After becoming a customer, Jennifer promptly answered my questions and arranged for a simple and efficient billing and payment method. I could not be happier!"

Mike Kim

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is simply one of the best in the business I have seen. I am impressed by her professionalism, communication, and how quickly she gets things done."

Charlotte Marson

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been fortunate to work with Jennifer Respress and her team for a number of years. They've assisted me with multiple policies and changing situations – always responsive, professional, and knowledgeable."

Jen Gorski

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Jennifer and her team for several years now. They have always been very responsive and quick to help. I have had my car and rental insurance with them for many years and recently I went through the home buying process with them. They are very flexible and work with you to make the the insurance side of things stress free. I am very appreciative to Jennifer, Erika, and the rest of the team."

Jon Kolak

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have worked with Jennifer and her team for several years, and they have always been very helpful, courteous, and great to work with. I recently moved, and Jennifer's team was very responsive and coordinated with my new local state farm office to help with the change...very much appreciated! If you're in the area, I definitely recommend working with them."

George Valdivia

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wow, where to start. We have been working with Jennifer and her team for a decade now. She handles all of our personal and business insurance needs. She is always available and supportive in any way necessary. Wish all business owners where as caring and attentive as she is. Five Stars!"

Joan Arruabarrena

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer and her entire team, especially Erika are so great to work with. We are very satisfied customers!"

K Cee

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Respress from starting to finish was professional, friendly, and super responsive in helping me put together business, Auto, and Home insurance. I needed some extra items for business at last minute and she came through like a champ. I would highly recommend her for outstanding service."

renee Pittman

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with state farm since 1998 The representative at this company has been awesome to me and my family. I have never had any problems with them since Jennifer Respress has taken over since Lynn wild has retired. Thanks Jennifer"

Katherine Hart

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer and her team have helped me through so much and continue to always have my back. They watch out for me when I’m unorganized (which is all the time) and always reach out to help me improve my coverage and rates. I trust Jennifer and her team so much and they’re so kind and easy to work with."

Saima Shaheen

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer has been my agent for the last year . My husband recommended her after a long search for great insurance agent . Jennifer takes her time to search for the best policy that matches your personal and business needs. She also opens your eyes for aspects you didn't consider and never heard about from other agents. I was so pleased with the time she took to go over my policy and explained everything item by item. She never made me feel rushed or that any of my questions are a bother to her . When I email Jennifer she responses in a timely manner . Don’t waist your time looking for insurance agents when you have the best right in front of you ."

Chiara Guzzardo

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve found Jennifer and Frieda to be very responsive, professional, and helpful."