Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Savvy Kapoor

Savvy Kapoor

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savvy Kapoor
"Highly professional and responsive. I switched my auto insurance to the StateFarm a few months ago and have been very pleased with the exceptional service and crazy-fast response. Jennifer and the whole team is amazing, Freida helped me providing the best quote. BEST customer service and highly competitive rates!"
Profile photo of ABHISHEK RAJDHAMI

ABHISHEK RAJDHAMI

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ABHISHEK RAJDHAMI
"It was great working with Jeniffer Respress. Moreover, Frieda was very helpful, clear explaining the policies. She also took care of all the issues and documents regarding the policy. Overall we had a 5 star experience."
Profile photo of Brandon Weber

Brandon Weber

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Weber
"Helped me get a great discount on my insurance!"
Profile photo of George Augustin

George Augustin

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Augustin
"For the past 6 years we have been reaching out to Jennifer Respress for all our insurance related requirements, Freida Barlow from her team has been taking care of our account, the services offered have been cost efficient, prompt, we are happy to continue our insurance related buisness with them.."
Profile photo of Gene F. Policinski Powell

Gene F. Policinski Powell

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gene F. Policinski Powell
"An outstanding agency and agent! Professional, responsive and welcoming - great customer care whether it's a question, an update, a claim, or changes in existing coverage. Jennifer Respress and her team are tops."
Profile photo of Kathryn E. Grant

Kathryn E. Grant

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn E. Grant
"This is an amazing office. Jennifer and her staff always go the extra mile. Most recently, I had a 5 star experience with Alejandro Martinez who helped me to reduce my charges and also worked through some very complicated issues which involved more than one State Farm office since I live in two states! You will be so pleased at the rare and high level of customer service."
Profile photo of Gila Svirsky

Gila Svirsky

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gila Svirsky
"Jennifer was excellent - prompt, clear, and very very helpful. She advised us about all 3 insurance policies, which we took with her (auto, home, umbrella). And the price was better than other agencies we compared with - Geico and Hartford. We're very happy with her. And we hear she's also very good with claims, though thankfully we don't have that experience yet."
Profile photo of Mike L

Mike L

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike L
"Great office with helpful staff and good rates!"
Profile photo of Arthur Pesaturo

Arthur Pesaturo

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Pesaturo
"It was great working with Jennifer Respress. I highly recommend Jennifer to anyone looking for insurance! Jennifer go's above and beyond and offers exceptional customer service. She has always answered all of my questions regarding my insurance policies quickly and efficiently!"
Profile photo of David Vazquez

David Vazquez

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Vazquez
"We got a referral from Antoinette Vinck the bookkeeper for Universe de Beauty Commerce Inc, Claude Courtet and Tim Brockhoff. Frieda was most helpful with our insurance needs and easy to deal with. Thank you for all your help."
Profile photo of Michelle Thompson

Michelle Thompson

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Thompson
"I reached out to Jennifer Respress, at State Farm, Reston, after she was referred to me by my realtor Tim Brockhof, and I was not disappointed! Jennifer professionally yet patiently explained the complexities of insurance coverage, obtained much lower premiums for my home, three cars, and even facilitated business insurance coverage for a friend. I highly recommend Jennifer, and her staff for insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Shervin Naderi

Shervin Naderi

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shervin Naderi
"Let me start off by saying that we have been with State farm for many years. We’ve also had policies with other companies throughout the years. So I have had experience with many insurance agents. I have never been truly unhappy with my previous agents, but I felt like we needed a fresh set of eyes to look at our risk exposure for auto, home, etc, and see if we had the proper policies or if we needed some changes. I spent quite a bit of time researching online and evaluating different agents and then I found Jennifer. I can tell you without a doubt, without any hesitation that she has been absolutely amazing. She’s a true professional, and a master of her craft and not just somebody trying to sell you policies. She pays attention to detail, she’s organized, and even though we had stayed within the same company and just switched agents, she was able to save us quite a bit of money and fix our policies. She is absolutely an amazing find. If you do what I did and switch to her I am sure you will not regret it. I’m not an easy to please guy but I recommend her 100%."
Profile photo of Pramod Chowbey

Pramod Chowbey

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pramod Chowbey
"Jennifer's response and customer service has been always exceptional. She is always willing to go the extra mile to help her customers."
Profile photo of Jared Blatt

Jared Blatt

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Blatt
"I have worked with Jennifer for years. I have never had a service provider go so far above and beyond every single time! She is incredibly knowledgable and responsive. I will never leave this agency as long as she is there!"
Profile photo of Darlene Mabrey

Darlene Mabrey

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Mabrey
"Took great care of me & had my car repaired & returned to me within a week."
Profile photo of Alejandro Martinez

Alejandro Martinez

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Martinez
"Had a warm welcome to the office today by your spokesperson!"
Profile photo of Jairo Mendoza

Jairo Mendoza

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jairo Mendoza
"My agent, Alejandro was attentive, patient and answered all my questions. He was very knowledgeable about the insure for my car. I really appreciate the great customer service. He is the BEST!!"
Profile photo of M J

M J

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M J
"Gained through her decades of experience, Jennifer's detailed knowledge of the insurance landscape is a tremendous asset to her clients. She is a great partner to our family & our evolving insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tom Barbieri

Tom Barbieri

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Barbieri
"Jennifer has been my agent since she took over this office. She and her team - Erika and Frieda - have been absolutely FANTASTIC in helping me with insurance for my cars as my sons are 16 and 18 and a new policy for a new home. Even a business policy for a rental property. They are all quick, effecient, and work hard to find the best policy. THANK YOU Jennifer and team!"
Profile photo of Bruce Kaduk

Bruce Kaduk

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Kaduk
"We recently moved from New Jersey to Virginia and Jennifer Respress has managed all the transfers of our State Farm policies. She has managed this with extreme skill and responsiveness and attention to detail. There has been some complexity to these policy transfers, especially the auto and homeowners policies. In addition to the need to obtain auto registration and new licenses. Jennifer has always answered every single question and always offered suggestions to make all of this easier and simpler. She is a pleasure to work with and is professional and knowledgeable. I recommend her very highly."
Profile photo of Lisa Wolfinger

Lisa Wolfinger

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Wolfinger
"Jennifer is fantastic! I was going to move to her region and I searched for a State Farm agent in her area and saw all of her five star reviews on Google. She lives up to these excellent reviews. I did not move to her area after all but kept Jennifer as my State Farm agent. My former agent was impossible to reach and it was so bad the office never returned phone calls. I was never able to even speak to my agent. It is such a difference with Jennifer's office. Someone always answers the phone and they are so polite and professional. Jennifer is always available to answer questions and is always reachable. She's the best State Farm agent I've ever had."
Profile photo of Jude Koval

Jude Koval

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jude Koval
"Jennifer and her team are always responsive and helpful unlike other insurance agencies who look for more business. She provides answers tailored to your needs. It is a shame that we are leaving the area and can’t have her as our insurance agent moving forward. I would highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Randy Goncalves

Randy Goncalves

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Goncalves
"I’ve worked with Jennifer since she worked with Lynn Wilde. She took the lead then and assisted me with various insurance needs and issues throughout the years. Her response and customer service has always been exceptional. When unfortunate and unexpected events occurred, she was always there to help. It’s nice to know that you have someone in the insurance business who you can trust and is friendly and eager to help."
Profile photo of Saf Kaify

Saf Kaify

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Saf Kaify
"Jennifer seems very knowledgeable person on the insurance matters. She and her staff are friendly and try their best to help me in insurance related matters. Jennifer has provided me the best insurance policy."
Profile photo of Amy Feather

Amy Feather

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Feather
"Jennifer has been great and super responsive. She was a lifesaver after having many issues with my previous insurance company. I appreciate all she does! I highly recommend her and her team."