Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jennifer Respress

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jennifer Respress

5 out of 5 (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniel Galvin

Daniel Galvin

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was friendly, super responsive, gave me a good deal on condo and auto insurance, and followed through with all the admin stuff afterwards (e.g. sending proof of insurance to the appropriate parties). That about covers all my expectations, so five stars."
Profile photo of chris zumski

chris zumski

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of J

J

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful and looking out for your best interests. HIGHLY recommend!!"
Profile photo of Aline Reyna

Aline Reyna

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is professional and I appreciate her prompt assistance. I value great customer service and that is exactly I receive from her!"
Profile photo of carol McGarry

carol McGarry

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jordan Piha

Jordan Piha

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was amazing to work with! Had my motorcycle insured with her and response time was always right away, super friendly, easy to reach, and always willing to help out however she can! 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Mike Kim

Mike Kim

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is simply one of the best in the business I have seen. I am impressed by her professionalism, communication, and how quickly she gets things done."
Profile photo of Charlotte Marson

Charlotte Marson

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been fortunate to work with Jennifer Respress and her team for a number of years. They've assisted me with multiple policies and changing situations – always responsive, professional, and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jen Gorski

Jen Gorski

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jon Kolak

Jon Kolak

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of George Valdivia

George Valdivia

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joan Arruabarrena

Joan Arruabarrena

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer and her entire team, especially Erika are so great to work with. We are very satisfied customers!"
Profile photo of K Cee

K Cee

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of renee Pittman

renee Pittman

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with state farm since 1998 The representative at this company has been awesome to me and my family. I have never had any problems with them since Jennifer Respress has taken over since Lynn wild has retired. Thanks Jennifer"
Profile photo of Katherine Hart

Katherine Hart

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chiara Guzzardo

Chiara Guzzardo

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve found Jennifer and Frieda to be very responsive, professional, and helpful."
Profile photo of Jonathan Bagby

Jonathan Bagby

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer told me about antique specific insurance which brought my 6 month payment down to $60 for my 78 Chevy, down from what I heard could be as high as $1000. I had never heard of this until I called to insure it a few days ago."
Profile photo of Chase S

Chase S

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Pronothi Srihari

Pronothi Srihari

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for almost 30 years and have lived in different states and Jennifer is the best agent we have had! Thank you to Jennifer and her team for the excellent service."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Kemp

Elizabeth Kemp

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough good things about my experience with Jennifer and her team. Jennifer has been incredibly responsive, genuine, and patient from the moment I first contacted her for an auto insurance quote. Looking forward to the years to come!"
Profile photo of Carol Gault

Carol Gault

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"No matter what the issue, need or advice, Jennifer and her team are responsive, cheerful and resolve problems. I would not consider another agent."